Nathan Sykes (View Discography)

Unfinished Business (Deluxe)

Released: November 11, 2016

Add to cart

Release Info

Nathan Sykes launched his incredible solo career in 2015. He has already topped the US Billboard Dance Club Chart twice, with his debut single Kiss Me Quick and Over And Over Again, embarked on a sell-out headline UK tour and become a Celebrity Ambassador for The Prince’s Trust. He performed his first US live solo performance on Good Morning America and headlined his own show at the Gramercy Theatre in New York City – which sold out in just 10 minutes. His single Over And Over Again shot straight into the UK iTunes Top 5 after just one phenomenal X Factor performance. This summer he joined Take That and Olly Murs on stage at London's Hyde Park for British Summertime.

Now ready to unleash his debut album ‘Unfinished Business’, Nathan has collaborated with world renowned producers and writers such as Harmony Samuels, Babyface, Diane Warren and LDN Noise. The record boasts all his hit singles including ‘Kiss Me Quick’ plus ‘Over And Over Again and ‘Give It Up’ which feature the US superstars Ariana Grande (Over And Over Again) and rapper G-Eazy (Give It Up).


01. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
02. Kiss Me Quick
03. Money
04. Freedom
05. Twist
06. I Can't Be Mad
07. There's Only One Of You
08. Famous
09. Give It Up featuring G-Eazy
10. More Than You'll Ever Know
11. Over And Over Again
12. I'll Remember You
13. Tears In The Rain
14. Over And Over Again featuring Ariana Grande
15. Taken
16. Burn Me Down